(910) 278-5400
Navigation
Serving Oak Island, Southport, & Brunswick County, NC

Meet Our Team

Gina McNiel
Cell: (910) 520-5569
Email: gina@carolinaexclusives.com

View My Profile

Leslie Cross
Cell: 910-616-4367
Email: lesliecross@carolinaexclusives.com

View My Profile

Steve Liberty
Cell: 910-612-7210
Email: steve@carolinaexclusives.com

View My Profile

Christine Camp
Cell: 910-520-5578
Email: christine@carolinaexclusives.com

View My Profile

Mary Parks McBride
Cell: 804-514-2967
Email: mary@carolinaexclusives.com

View My Profile

Carolyn Sternberg
Cell: 910-574-8318

View My Profile

Valerie Sancibrian
Cell: 704-773-3649
Email: valerie@carolinaexclusives.com

View My Profile

Carol Ciullo
Cell: 703-618-0526
Email: Carol@CarolinaExclusives.com

View My Profile

Quick Contact